QIAN LONG SYSTEM

MARTIAL ARTS PERSONAL TRAINING

QLS CONCEPT


 

All areas of the combat will be combined with each other. The techniques are based on self-defense, Chin Na Combat / Qinna Combat, Sanda Combat / San Shou Combat / MMA Combat and Tai Chi, Qi Gong and tactical and traditional weapons. 

SELF-DEFENSE  PERSONAL TRAINING

MARTIAL ARTS PERSONAL TRAINING IN 4055 BASEL

The martial arts personal training is the most efficient form of training. Individual instruction and the associated individual training, designed for the student, enables him to achieve high-quality results in a short period of time.

All areas of the combat will be combined with each other. The techniques are based on self-defense, Chin Na Combat / Qinna Combat, Sanda Combat / San Shou Combat / MMA Combat and Tai Chi, Qi Gong, tactical and traditional weapons. 

The self-defense personal training is especially suitable for martial artists who do not have much time but still want to achieve fast and remarkable results or for people who want to learn the martial art in perfection.

QIAN LONG SYSTEM

KAMPFSPORT PERSONAL TRAINING

/ PRIVATUNTERRICHT

QLS KONZEPT

Im QLS werde alle Bereiches des Kampfes, wie Nah-, Distanz-, Boden-, Waffen und Strategisches Kämpfen trainiert und miteinander zu einem Komplexen Kampfsystem perfektioniert.

SELBSTVERTEIDIGUNG PERSONAL TRAINING / PRIVATUNTERRICHT

KAMPFSPORT PERSONAL TRAINING / PRIVATUNTERRICHT IN BASEL

Das Kampfsport Personal-Training ist die effizienteste Form des Trainings. Der Einzelunterricht und das damit verbundene individuelle, auf den Schüler konzipierte Training, ermöglicht es diesem, in kurzer Zeit, hochwertige Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Alle Bereiche des Kampfes werde miteinander kombiniert. Die Techniken basieren auf Selbstverteidigung, Chin Na Combat / Qinna Combat, Sanda Combat / San Shou  Combat / MMA Combat und Tai Chi, Qi Gong sowie taktische als auch traditionelle Waffen. 

 
Besonders gut geeignet ist das Selbstverteidigungs-Personal-Training für Kampfsportler, die nicht viel Zeit haben und dennoch schnelle und bemerkenswerte Ergebnisse erzielen wollen oder für Personen, die die Kampfkunst in Perfektion erlernen möchten.

Da es sinnvoll ist, stetig an seinen Stärken zu arbeiten und seine Schwächen auszumerzen, bekommen die Mitglieder des Gruppentrainings verbesserte Konditionen für das Personal-Training.

© 2015 QLS, QIAN LONG SYSTEM